• My Cart

    Your cart is empty

    You have no items in your shopping cart.

  • 30 Day
  • Free Shipping Mac
  • Safe Secure
  • Free Delivery

Contact Us

Store Pick Up & Over the Counter Sales

We no longer keep stock in our office in North Melbourne. Our stock is now kept and shipped direct from a 3rd party logistics company and pick up facility is not available. 


Public Holidays

Macfixit will be closed on the following days due to Victorian/National Public Holidays 2015-2016:

Friday before the AFL Grand Final : Fri 2 Oct
Melbourne Cup : Tue 3 Nov

Christmas Day : Fri 25 Dec
Boxing Day : Sat 26 Dec and Mon 28 Dec (additional day)

New Years Day : Fri 1 Jan 
Australia Day: Tues 26 Jan
Labour Day : Mon 14 Mar
Good Friday : Fri 25 Mar 
Easter Monday : Mon 28 Mar
ANZAC Day : Mon 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday : Mon 13 Jun


Fill out my online form.

2 Lothian Street
North Melbourne, VIC 3051
Ph: 03 9329 4343
Fax: 03 8611 7907
Please note: We arre not a repair shop, we're an online store with Apple related parts and accessories. Pick up and over the counter service from our office address is not available.

To become an Macfixit Australia reseller click here