Talk to us 03 9329 4343
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Contact Us

Store Pick Up & Over the Counter Sales

We no longer keep stock in our office in North Melbourne. Our stock is now kept and shipped direct from a 3rd party logistics company and pick up facility is not available. 

 

Public Holidays

Macfixit will be closed on the following days due to Victorian/National Public Holidays 2015-2016:

Friday before the AFL Grand Final : Fri 2 Oct
Melbourne Cup : Tue 3 Nov

Christmas Day : Fri 25 Dec
Boxing Day : Sat 26 Dec and Mon 28 Dec (additional day)

New Years Day : Fri 1 Jan 
Australia Day: Tues 26 Jan
Labour Day : Mon 14 Mar
Good Friday : Fri 25 Mar 
Easter Monday : Mon 28 Mar
ANZAC Day : Mon 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday : Mon 13 Jun


 

Fill out my online form.

MACFIXIT AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
2 Lothian Street
North Melbourne, VIC 3051
AUSTRALIA
Ph: 03 9329 4343
Fax: 03 8611 7907
Please note that pick up from this address is no longer available. 
 

To become an Macfixit Australia reseller click here